ACBS Open Billiards Winners
Year Winner Runner-up Year Winner Runner-up
1997 R Milicich R Habgood 1998 W Carey D Boyce
1999 W Carey M Stewart 2000 No event  
2001 W Carey R Milicich 2002 W Carey M Cooke
2003 T Stephens M Stewart 2004 G Hayward J ifa
2005 J Ifa R Milicich 2006 G Hayward W Carey
2007 D Gibb J Ifa 2008 D Gibb W Carey
2009 D Gibb P Stocker 2010 W Carey G Oliver

Entry forms for the above events are also available from

Auckland Billiards & Snooker Association

PO Box 24-188
Royal Oak
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
President: Greg Moreton
Secretary: Malcolm Beehre
Committee: Wyn Belmont, Barry Littlechild, Cliff Keach.